User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

vwd calculation service for PRIIPs

Regulatory compliant calculations for PRIIPs products.

EDG AG, a 100% subsidiary of vwd, has been a leading provider of validation services, risk analyses and calculation services for more than 10 years. As part of our modular solution offering, we fully integrate the powerful calculation core into our service platform and use the extensive technical expertise and competence of our colleagues in your projects and in line operations. Complex calculation approaches, simulation methodologies and risk analyses can thus be used as part of an overall solution or as an individual module, individually and in line with requirements.

In addition to the creation, administration and distribution of PRIIP KIDs, the PRIIP Regulation often results in a considerable amount of work for the manufacturers of PRIIP products as a result of the required calculation of key figures. The calculation of the SRI (Summary Risk Indicator), RIY (Reduction in Yield), the simulation of the 4 performance scenarios (stress, pessimistic, medium and optimistic scenario) and the methodology for the calculation of transaction costs or cost allocation is essential for every PRIIP-KID.

As an outsourcing and service partner, we take on the regulatory calculations for your PRIIPs products. In addition to the calculations and simulations of risk scenarios based on current regulatory requirements, we support you in the audit-proof archiving of the results with audit trails and flexible reporting from the web archive.


Download Product sheet

At a glance

With the vwd calculation service, we provide you with an integrated, legally compliant service for your PRIIPs products. All necessary calculations are individually prepared and provided in the desired format. You decide on the scope of the services to be used within your use cases: whether as batch job overnight processing, a near-time service or ad hoc calculation and delivery, for example for OTC products and private placements.

Benefits

  • Established partner for validation services, risk analysis and calculation services
  • Powerful service for all PRIIPs products (funds, certificates, OTC derivatives, MOPs etc.)
  • Flexible interface for integration into your processes, e.g. via (S)FTP or HTTPs
  • Perfect interaction with the vwd template manager as a full-service solution SRI calculation also for non-PRIIP products

more solutions

Investment & fund companies

Convince yourself of our modular platform solution for automated and regulatory compliant PRIIP generation and key figure calculation.



Solutions for fund companies

Insurers

Inform yourself about the provision of the required EMT/(C)EPT data, automated creation of IBIP documents and implementation possibilities according to Article 10a or 10b for your legally compliant MOP-PRIIP-KIDs.

Solutions for insurers

PRIIP service

Process-safe template creation, workflow-supported administration, regulatory-compliant key figures - calculation and automated distribution.



back to main page

Further Information

Any questions?

Our colleagues from the Regulatory & Calculation Solutions department will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the vwd PRIIP service.

Phone: +49 69 50701-288
E-mail: calculation(at)vwd.com

Headquarter

vwd Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste GmbH
Mainzer Landstrasse 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 50701-0
E-mail: dialogue(at)vwd.com

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:

vwd Berechnungsservice für PRIIPs

Regulatorisch konforme Berechnungen für PRIIPs-Produkte.

Seit über 10 Jahren ist die EDG AG, als 100%ige Tochterfirma der vwd, ein führender Anbieter für Validierungsservices, Risikoanalysen und Berechnungsdienstleistungen. Im Rahmen des modular aufgebauten Lösungsangebots integrieren wir vollumfänglich den leistungsstarken Rechenkern in unserer Service-Plattform und nutzen die umfangreiche Fachexpertise und Kompetenz unserer Kollegen in Ihren Projekten und im Linienbetrieb. Komplexe Berechnungsansätze, Simulations-Methodiken und Risikoanalysen können somit als Teil einer Gesamtlösung oder auch als Einzelmodul ganz individuell und bedarfsgerecht genutzt werden. 

Aus der PRIIP-Verordnung resultiert neben der Erstellung, Verwaltung und Verteilung von PRIIP-KIDs häufig ein erheblicher Arbeitsaufwand infolge der geforderten Berechnung von Kennzahlen für die Hersteller der PRIIPs-Produkte. Die Berechnung des SRI (Summary Risk Indicator), RIY (Reduction in Yield), die Simulation der 4 Performance-Szenarien (Stress-, Pessimistisch-, Mittleres- und Optimistisch-Szenario) und die Methodik zur Berechnung von Transaktionskosten bzw. der Kostenaufteilung ist für jedes PRIIP-KID essenziell. 

Als Outsourcing- und Service-Partner übernehmen wir die regulatorisch konformen Berechnungen für Ihre PRIIPs-Produkte. Neben den Berechnungen bzw. Simulationen der Risiko-Szenarien auf Basis der aktuellen regulatorischen Anforderungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der revisionssicheren Archivierung der Ergebnisse, mit Audit-Trails und flexiblen Reportings aus dem Web-Archiv.


Download Produktblatt

Auf einen Blick

Mit dem vwd Berechnungsservice liefern wir Ihnen einen ganzheitlichen, rechtssicheren Service für Ihre PRIIPs-Produkte. Alle notwendigen Berechnungen werden individuell aufbereitet und im gewünschten Format bereitgestellt. Sie entscheiden über den Umfang zur Nutzung der Services im Rahmen Ihrer Use-Cases: egal ob als Batch-Job Overnight-Verarbeitung, einen Neartime-Service oder der Ad-hoc Berechnung und Lieferung zum Beispiel für OTC-Produkte und Private Placements. 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Etablierter Partner für Validierungsservices, Risikoanalysen und Berechnungsdienstleistungen
  • Leistungsstarker Service für sämtliche PRIIPs-Produkte (Fonds, Zertifikate, OTC Derivate, MOPs etc.)
  • Flexible Schnittstelle für die Einbindung in Ihre Prozesse z.B. via (S)FTP oder HTTPs
  • Perfektes Zusammenspiel mit dem vwd template manager als Full-Service-Lösung SRI-Berechnung auch für Non-PRIIP-Produkte

 

Kontakt aufnehmen

Weitere Lösungen

KVGen & Fondsanbieter

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer modular aufgebauten Plattform-Lösung für die automatisierte und regulatorisch konforme PRIIP-Erstellung und Kennzahlen-Berechnung.


Zu unseren Lösungen

Versicherer

Informieren Sie sich über die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen EMT/(C)EPT-Daten, automatisierte Erstellung von IBIP-Dokumenten und Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten gemäß Artikel 10a oder 10b für Ihr rechtssicheren MOP-PRIIP-KIDs. 

zu unseren Lösungen

PRIIP-Service

Prozesssichere Template-Erstellung, workflowgestützte Administration, regulatorisch konforme Kennzahlen - Berechnung und automatisierte Verteilung.



zurück zur Übersicht

Weitere Informationen

Sie haben Fragen?

Ihre Fragen rund um den vwd PRIIP-Service
beantworten Ihnen gern unsere Kollegen aus dem Bereich Regulatory & Calculation Solutions.

Telefon: +49 69 50701-288
E-Mail: calculation(at)vwd.com

Zentrale

vwd Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste GmbH
Mainzer Landstraße 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 50701-0
E-Mail: dialog(at)vwd.com

Newsletter



Fordern Sie unsere kostenlosen Newsletter an und Sie erhalten aktuelle
Informationen zu vwd und unseren Produkten und Lösungen.