User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

vwd PRIIP service for investment & fund companies

Automation and digitalization of business processes.
vwd PRIIP-Service

Do you have the regulatory requirements "under control"?

The PRIIP regulation obliges product manufacturers of packaged investment products (PRIIPs), i.e. also capital management companies as manufacturers of investment funds, to provide a uniform basic information sheet based on the model of key investor information. Since mid-2011, the UCITS Directive and the UCITS IV Directive have already required retail funds to provide essential investor information for private customers in the EU.

As things stand at present, the transitional period granted to investment funds under the PRIIP Regulation expires on 31 December 2019. In view of the current legal situation, however, this also means the provision of two mandatory regulatory publications, some of which contain widely differing information. The EU Commission is considering having both documents run in parallel from 2020 on the basis of their legal frameworks (UCITS & PRIIP) and, if necessary, developing a third explanatory sheet in order to ensure that investors can understand the information.

Attention: Relevant PRIIP ratios and MiFID information must already be provided. Among other things, these use insurance for unit-linked products and so-called multi-option products (MOPs), which enable investments in investment funds in the insurance shell.


Download Product sheet


Click here for more information on our PRIIP service for insurers.

At a glance

Reduce your costs and administration effort: With the vwd PRIIP service, you can implement the flood of regulatory requirements in a legally compliant and process-oriented manner. With the vwd template manager, we offer our customers from the fund industry an integrated yet modular platform solution especially for KVGen to efficiently and legally master all regulatory challenges in document management. By means of various document modules (wAI, PRIIP-KID, final conditions, product portraits, information sheets, etc.), the vwd template manager enables all relevant mandatory publications to be created process-reliably and automatically on a consistent database.

Benefits
  • Multi-document service for the digitization of regulatory challenges
  • Mapping of all structures and asset classes, including complex, structured funds including PRIIP calculation and transaction costs
  • Full calculation service according to category 2 products
  • Logical and consistent mapping of multilingual versions of a document type
  • 24/7 system availability with state-of-the-art operating and support processes

More Solutions

Insurer

Inform yourself about the provision of the required EMT/(C)EPT data, automated creation of IBIP documents and implementation possibilities according to Article 10a or 10b for your legally compliant MOP-PRIIP-KIDs.

Solutions for Insurers

Calculation service

Take advantage of our expertise as a certified outsourcing provider of risk analyses and evaluation services. We take over the legally compliant calculation of risk indicators, performance scenarios, transaction costs and much more.

Calculation service

PRIIP service

Process-safe template creation, workflow-supported administration, regulatory-compliant key figures - calculation and automated distribution.



back to main page

Further information

Any questions?

Our colleagues from the Regulatory & Calculation Solutions department will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the vwd PRIIP service.

Phone: +49 69 50701-288
E-mail: priipservice(at)vwd.com

Headquarter

vwd Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste GmbH
Mainzer Landstrasse 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 50701-0
E-mail: dialogue(at)vwd.com

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:

vwd PRIIP-Service für KVGen

Automatisierung und Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.
vwd PRIIP-Service

Haben Sie die regulatorischen Vorgaben "im Griff"?

Durch die PRIIP-Verordnung werden Produkthersteller von verpackten Anlageprodukten (PRIIPs), also auch Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften als Hersteller von Investmentfonds, verpflichtet, ein einheitliches Basisinformationsblatt nach dem Vorbild der wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen bereitzustellen. Bereits seit Mitte 2011 sind für Publikumsfonds auf Grundlage der UCITS Directive bzw. OGAW IV-Richtlinie die wesentlichen Anlegerinformationen für Privatkunden in der EU zur Verfügung zu stellen. 

Nach aktuellem Stand endet zum 31. Dezember 2019 die für Investmentfonds eingeräumte Übergangsfrist zur PRIIP-Verordnung. In Hinblick auf die aktuelle Rechtslage bedeutet dies allerdings auch die Bereitstellung von zwei regulatorischen Pflichtpublikationen mit zum Teil stark abweichenden Informationen. Die EU- Kommission erwägt, beide Dokumente auf Basis ihrer rechtlichen Rahmen (UCITS & PRIIP) ab 2020 parallel laufen zu lassen und gegebenenfalls ein drittes Erläuterungsblatt zu entwickeln, um die Verständlichkeit der Informationen für Anleger sicherzustellen. 

Achtung: Schon jetzt müssen relevante PRIIP-Kennzahlen und MiFID-Informationen bereitgestellt werden. Diese nutzen unter anderem Versicherungen für die fondsgebundenen Produkte und sogenannte Multi-Option Products (MOPs), die im Versicherungsmantel Anlagen in Investmentfonds ermöglichen.


Download Produktblatt

 

Hier erhalten Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem PRIIP-Service für Versicherer.

Auf einen Blick

Reduzieren Sie Ihren Kosten- und Administrationsaufwand: Mit dem vwd PRIIP-Service setzen Sie die Flut an regulatorischen Vorgaben rechtssicher und prozessgerecht um. Speziell für KVGen bieten wir mit dem vwd template manager unseren Kunden aus der Fondsindustrie eine ganzheitliche aber dennoch modulare Plattformlösung, um effizient und rechtssicher alle regulatorischen Herausforderungen im Dokumentenmanagement zu meistern. Durch diverse Dokumentenmodule (wAI, PRIIP-KID, endgültige Bedingungen, Produktportraits, Informationsblätter etc.) ermöglicht der vwd template manager alle relevanten Pflichtpublikationen auf einer konsistenten Datenbasis prozesssicher und automatisiert zu erstellen.

Ihre Vorteile
  • Multi-Dokumenten Service für die Digitalisierung der regulatorischen Herausforderungen
  • Abbildung aller Strukturen und Assetklassen, auch komplexer, strukturierter Fonds samt PRIIP-Berechnung und Transaktionskosten
  • Vollumfänglicher Berechnungsservice gem. Kategorie 2-Produkten
  • Logische und konsistente Abbildung von mehrsprachigen Versionen eines Dokumententyps
  • 24/7-Systemverfügbarkeit mit State-of-the-Art Betriebs- und Supportprozessen

Weitere lösungen

Versicherer

Informieren Sie sich über die Bereitstellung der erforderlichen EMT/(C)EPT-Daten, automatisierte Erstellung von IBIP-Dokumenten und Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten gemäß Artikel 10a oder 10b für Ihre rechtssicheren MOP-PRIIP-KIDs.

Lösungen für Versicherer

Berechnungsservice

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise als zertifizierten Outsourcing-Anbieter von Risikoanalysen und Bewertungsleistungen. Wir übernehmen die rechtssichere Berechnung der Risikoindikatoren, Performance-Szenarien, Transaktionskosten u.v.m.

Berechnungslösungen

PRIIP-Service

Prozesssichere Template-Erstellung, workflowgestützte Administration, regulatorisch konforme Kennzahlen - Berechnung und automatisierte Verteilung.



zurück zur Übersicht

Weitere Informationen

Sie haben Fragen?

Ihre Fragen rund um den vwd PRIIP-Service
beantworten Ihnen gern unsere Kollegen aus dem Bereich Regulatory & Calculation Solutions.

Telefon: +49 69 50701-288
E-Mail: priipservice(at)vwd.com

Zentrale

vwd Vereinigte Wirtschaftsdienste GmbH
Mainzer Landstraße 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 50701-0
E-Mail: dialog(at)vwd.com

Newsletter



Fordern Sie unsere kostenlosen Newsletter an und Sie erhalten aktuelle
Informationen zu vwd und unseren Produkten und Lösungen.